Stay in Prague, vacation apartments in Prague center, Prague holiday apartment reviews, Prague apartment traveler reviews, reviews of our quests



let us accommodate you

Response within 24 hours with an apartment offer!

check-in

check-out

desired apartment

adult children

individual wishes

your name and surname*

your email*

prefix

your phone

contact me

by email by phone

Retype code*

contact us

info@stayinprague.net
manager: +420 777 713 025 reception: +420 777 713 029

REVIEWS

APARTMENTS TÝNSKÁ 7 - Apartment # 3


go to accommodation detail

Service Quality: 9 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 9 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 9 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 5 /10

The apartment and the service we got was really good. Only the bathroom of the apartment could have been a bit better and there could have been also some other furniture than beds like a sofa, easy chairs etc.

2006-06-10 Ville H. | ville.heikkila@hut.fi

Service Quality: 9 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 9 /10
Neighbourhood: 8 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 8 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 8 /10

Lovely, spacious apartment in a perfect location with friendly, helpful owner. Fairly peaceful considering its near the centre.

2007-06-14 Helen Parker | hep31@cam.ac.uk

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

This apartment is great! It was perfect for my 1yr old son also as it was very spacious. We were also supplied a cot and toys. Very peaceful considering it is so close to the square. Highly recommended!

2008-01-29 Martin B. | browner@dvdireland.com

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 9 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 9 /10

excellent location! perfect service! amazing value for money!

2008-04-16 Kibo PR | monika.wojtowicz@kibopr.pl

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

we stayed here for 3 nights in April 2008 & i would highly recommend this apartment. great location, great apartment and great price. the airport pick up service is great value too.

2008-05-30 Anne-Marie Curran | anmarie@iol.ie

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 9 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 8 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 9 /10

Simply superb. Right from the pickup at the airport everything just went to plan. The apartment was excellent, quiet and the location was spot on. Kresimir could not have been any more helpful and we will definitely be back. The Torrance Boys

2008-09-01 Mr. Niall Davidson | niall.davidson@ntlworld.com

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 9 /10

Great apartment in a charming building, HUGE rooms. Really clean and comfortable with WiFi that was really useful as I was on a business trip. We took the option to arrange taxi to the apartment with stayinprague and it was really efficient. Kresimir Strk and his wife were lovely and incredible helpful - storing luggage for us. I would highly recommend and will definately be back next time I am in Prague

2008-09-10 Catriona Kerr | catriona@primalpictures.com

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 8 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 8 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 9 /10

Xavi

2008-11-03 Xavier Blasco | xavi.blasco@gmail.com

Service Quality: 8 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 9 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 9 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 9 /10

Wonderfull apartment just in the centre of Praque. The living area could have been a little bit bigger but considering the price it is definitely worth the money! Very helpful owner

2008-11-17 Jordan Bedeker | jb@dunlophiflex.nl

Service Quality: 9 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 9 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

This apartment was better than we could have imagined it to be, right next to the Old Town Square, which meant no taxis or trams anywhere! Perfect for a weekend away!

2009-05-26 Lucy Hemmings | lucyahemmings@yahoo.co.uk

Service Quality: 9 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 9 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 8 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 9 /10

A very big apartment, we were 8 persons and there was still a lot of space. The location is fantastic, in the centre of the old town

2009-06-07 Marco Franchino | franchino.marco1@alice.it

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 8 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 7 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

Family of six had plenty of room in this spacious apartment. Kresimir went out of his way to help us get oriented to the local area and provide sightseeing information. Very much appreciated. Apartment is located just off the Old Town Square?perfect! Would use again!!!

2009-07-26 C Winship | cwinship@bellsouth.net

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 9 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

Great apartment, lovely building, very central, beautiful city. The apartment could do with a couch/sofa, but apart from that, very good. great customer service too. HIGHLY RECCOMMENDED

2010-05-13 Jason | Carpenter

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

Well what can I say that has not already been said! I cannot find a single fault with APARTMENTS TÝNSKÁ 7, amazing location, amazing service, amazing value. Kresimir could not do enough for us! The added bonus of a very late check out was great, we needed it! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND APARTMENTS TÝNSKÁ 7!

2010-05-14 David Abbey | david_a_abbey@yahoo.co.uk

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 8 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 8 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 7 /10

My friends and I really enjoyed our stay. The owner was extremely helpful and accommodating. The location is excellent and would definitely stay there again. Thanks!

2010-11-12 Hayley | hayley.gaulton@tomtom.com

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 9 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

The apartament is great, Kresimir that welcomed us is really helpfull and kind, he gave us many usefull advises about the citty, restaurants, shopping, parrking....the only complain about the apartament is tthat it has 3 rooms, all of them very big and very comfortable, but you must pass trough the firs room to arrive at the third, then they are not raelly private, but well it is big, clean, big and confortable beds...I would recomend it to every body.

2011-08-25 Rosa Louis | rolocer@gmail.com

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

Excellent apartment in a great location of Prague, just off the main square. Very secure block and Kresimir is more than willing to help with anything required. Free wi-fi as well which helped.

2011-10-05 Mark | mark.w.mccausland@gmail.com

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

Beautiful location (central, yet quiet), lovely apartment, and a utterly helpful host. A thoroughly enjoyable and affordable place to stay in Prague. Hope to do so again, soon.

2012-01-07 David M | lakeleela@gmail.com


REVIEWS
Ville H.

The apartment and the service we got was really good. Only the bathroom of the apartment could have been a bit better and there could have been also some other furniture than beds like a sofa, easy chairs etc. ...

Helen Parker

Lovely, spacious apartment in a perfect location with friendly, helpful owner. Fairly peaceful considering its near the centre. ...

add review | more reviews


web-levne.com |
© 2007 all rights reserved | xhtml & css validated