Stay in Prague, vacation apartments in Prague center, Prague holiday apartment reviews, Prague apartment traveler reviews, reviews of our quests



let us accommodate you

Response within 24 hours with an apartment offer!

check-in

check-out

desired apartment

adult children

individual wishes

your name and surname*

your email*

prefix

your phone

contact me

by email by phone

Retype code*

contact us

info@stayinprague.net
manager: +420 777 713 025 reception: +420 777 713 029

REVIEWS

APARTMENTS TÝNSKÁ 7 - Apartment # 2


go to accommodation detail

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

Our special thank you to the agent for taking care of us on our last day, giving us opportunity to stay till our departure time although it extended well beyond the official check out time. The agent took troubles to find available location and to transfer us there since the place we stayed in was booked for this day. Thank you so much!
The reason for slightly doungraded mark for the last question is that the internet page gives wrong impression that the appartment has separate bedroom and leaving room while actually it's one room

2006-09-08 Inna C. | ichechik@yahoo.ca

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 7 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 5 /10

The building was fantastic, 100m from Old town square right beside the Tyn Church with an excellent view!! The Maxim Group was awesome very helpful and definately accomidating!!!
The only complaint was that the internet site didn't describe how fanstic and huge this apartment was!!
The is on doubt in my mind, when I come back to Prague I will be renting from the Maxim group again... hopefully this same apartment.

2006-08-16 Chris L. | chris_langford@hcm.honda.com

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 8 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 7 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 9 /10

Pleasant enjoyable stay, Kresimir goes out of his way to assist you.Very helpful and reliable. Great location.

2007-07-04 wendy |

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 9 /10

The location is the best you can imagine. You feel inside the old town city being able to apreciate every thing by day and by night. The 9 I gave in the page of internet is only because it should make more clear that the leaving room and the beds are all in the same room. However, since the room is big and has big ceilings it is great to have everything in a same space. We can still have some privace, if you want, because the apartment has a hall with a dinner room and a kitchen. It is a great place to stay.

2007-09-10 teresa | gmarques@ispa.pt

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

Excellent and friendly service, great location and very nice and big apartment. And also the airport transfer was well organized and friendly.

2007-11-05 Tero T. |

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 5 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 9 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 8 /10

I hope every visitor to Prague stays in the apartment my wife and I stayed while there, and I hope too that they may receive the wonderful attention we did from this outstanding and peaceable people. "AHOJ, AHOJ, AHOJ!!!!" Rodolfo Schultze

2008-01-29 Rodolfo Enrique Schultze Fernández | anayrodo@adinet.com.uy

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

We would like to express the profound gratitude for the given possibility to spend excellent two days in Prague, using your apartments. Only words of gratitude for the given service, clearness of performance of promises, and the most important human relation that is very rare presently. We recommended to many our friends to use only your firm.

2008-10-21 Marina | malodya2001@yahoo.com

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 9 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 9 /10

big apartement, very comfortable beds and super position! the price is good and the agent is very friendly. RECOMMENDED!

2008-11-04 stefano dolando | tsamos2000@yahoo.it

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 8 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 9 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 9 /10

A kettle for boiling water for tea would have been good. Also we could not get the spa bath to work. Kresimir was very helpful and friendly. Besim who did our transfers was great. Location is fantastic for all the major sights, all within walking distance, but the neighbourhood is very quiet, suprising when it is so close to the old square. We will recommend this apartment to our friends.

2009-01-20 Ruth Thorndycraft | roygbiv@xtra.co.ny

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 9 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 9 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

We stayed in apartment number 2. It has one big, high-ceilinged, bright room with a TV/sitting area and 4 double beds (no privacy!), and a second room which is the kitchen. The beds were really comfortable, the location was amazing, and Kresimir was extremely helpful and accommodating. I was nervous to stay in an apartment because we had had a bad experience in one in Krakow, but this apartment exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend it.

2009-05-13 Randi Apple | randiapplephoto@sympatico.ca

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

We were very happy with out stay. Lovely location, clean and spacious apartment.

2009-10-05 Alice C. | asdf

Service Quality: 8 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 8 /10
Neighbourhood: 7 /10
Access to Major Sights: 9 /10
Building: 8 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 9 /10

Perfect for a family . Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable and nearby the old square

2010-08-21 patricia hassett | prn47@aol.com

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 9 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 9 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

Fantastic location and a great apartment. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this to anyone. It was great to be staying so close to the centre but having you own space. Kresimir was really helpful too.

2010-09-19 Jerry and Liz Baldwin | jerry.baldwin@virgin.net

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

We stayed at Tynska 7 for one month. The accommodation is fantastic as it is safe, clean, quiet, affordable and in a central location. Kresimir provided a personalised efficient service as the manager.We would recommend this accommodation highly

2012-09-25 Michael & Karen | gillypops58@hotmail.com

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 8 /10
Neighbourhood: 8 /10
Access to Major Sights: 9 /10
Building: 9 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 9 /10

I spent over a week in Prague on Business and being disorganised I left it till the last minute. I stayed in 3 separate apartments, 2 in Tynska and one in Templova. The two apartments in Tynska were superior. The landlord Kreso was extremely helpful and provided a local cell phone, cable tv with multi language option and some basic necessities in each apartment. This apartment was very nice with 4 double beds in one room, a bath with built in Jacuzzi and nice sized kitchen. It was prtobably a bit large as I was only person in it and in future I will stay in the smaller Tynska 2 (but this was unavailable for the second part of my stay)

2012-11-13 Nick Henson | nick.henson@hotmail.co.uk


REVIEWS
Inna C.

Our special thank you to the agent for taking care of us on our last day, giving us opportunity to stay till our departure time although it extended well beyond the official check out time. The agent took troubles to find available location and to transfer us there since the place we stayed in was b ...

Chris L.

The building was fantastic, 100m from Old town square right beside the Tyn Church with an excellent view!! The Maxim Group was awesome very helpful and definately accomidating!!! The only complaint was that the internet site didn't describe how fanstic and huge this apartment was!! T ...

add review | more reviews


web-levne.com |
© 2007 all rights reserved | xhtml & css validated