Stay in Prague, vacation apartments in Prague center, Prague holiday apartment reviews, Prague apartment traveler reviews, reviews of our quests



let us accommodate you

Response within 24 hours with an apartment offer!

check-in

check-out

desired apartment

adult children

individual wishes

your name and surname*

your email*

prefix

your phone

contact me

by email by phone

Retype code*

contact us

info@stayinprague.net
manager: +420 777 713 025 reception: +420 777 713 029

REVIEWS

APARTMENTS TÝNSKÁ 7 - Apartment # 4


go to accommodation detail

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 8 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 8 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

Fantastic location, excellent contact, nice apartment for one or two couples. Only the bathroom is maybe a little bit small, but you\'re just IN the city center, so get out of here!

2007-02-27 Mr Delattre | keenethic@hotmail.com

Service Quality: 9 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 8 /10
Neighbourhood: 9 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 9 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 8 /10

Thank you for made our visit in Prague was converted some wonderful days. The city is really lovely and the apartment is in a privileged zone. The note is not 10 because nothing in life is perfect 100 %..... but almost. If some inconvenience we found was the equipment of the apartment a little scarce (sofa, side table, TV....) and the WC and the shower maybe too much small.... but in general is very very well. We will recommend to all our friends that they visit Prague and especially that they come to your apartments. Thank you and until always. Anna and Xavi from Riells del Fai (Vallès Oriental, CATALONIA) ADMIN REPLY: Xavi and Anna were on of the first guests in this apartment. These days we have BRAND NEW living room there which is not scarce at all. We would like to thank to all of you, who writing reviews, because you help us to improve our services. Kresimir Strk Apartments Tynska 7

2007-02-26 xavi i anna | xbotey@hotmail.com

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 8 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

I loved the apartment, historic, extremely well located, silent. It was clean and nice too. Enjoyed my stay completely.

2007-06-04 Mehmet Kurtkaya | mehmet@warp.com

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 9 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

You couldn't ask for a better location, so close to the Old Square, but in a quiet courtyard away from the hustle and bustle. The many gates and locks to get in also made us feel very secure! Everything was spick and span when we arrived, including a generous supply of milk in the fridge and other useful necessities in the kitchen. Special mention must be made of the comfortable mattresses. The free Wifi access was easy to set up and worked well. Best of all was the helpful advice of Mr Kreso Strk, such as showing us the nearest grocery store and pointing out some of the main sights. The guidebooks and maps in the apartment were a real help for us first-time visitors to Prague.

2007-07-04 Su-lin (from Australia via Sweden) |

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 8 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

Location was excellent. Modern apartment. Kresimir, the rep, was very helpful. Easy walk to all sites. Public transportation convenient. Two persons are very comfortable in this apt. Would stay again in this apt. without reservation.

2007-07-06 Mary Ann | msinkkonen@earthlink.net

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

This apartment is very, very clean and nice. The location is amazing, you are right in the center of Old Town and can walk to everything!! Mr. and Mrs. Strk are so very welcoming, friendly and helpful! The apt. is very quiet even though it is in the heart of the old city!! It is also very secure. The maps and guide books that are in the apartment for your use are excellent, very helpful! It was so wonderful to have such a great location and all the conveniences of a "home" of your own while visiting Prague. Kresimir arranged a pick up and ride back to the train station for us and the people were on time and very friendly! We have already recommended this apt. to friends and would definitely stay here again ourselves!

2007-10-27 George and Janet | gumlagooba@yahoo.com

Service Quality: 8 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 8 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 8 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

I enjoyed my stay in Prague very much. Krazimir was very helpful and very understanding.
If I go back to Prague I know where to stay ;-)
Licia

2007-10-26 Licia | floli72@hotmail.com

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

We spent 3 weeks in this wonderful apartment and can only say ... it was perfect! There is nothing I can say that was missing or not satisfactory. If I could I would go back a few times a year. Supermarket within walking distance. Convenience store just outside the building. Mr Kresmir Strk was a wonderful host

2007-11-24 Bea and Minnu | kilabee@rogers.com

Service Quality: 9 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

We found this apartment through another agency, but this website is best - eg the taxi we prebooked through the other agency didn't turn up both times, and its better dealing direct. Tynska 4 was a charming duplex apartment, very secure, access to the private courtyard was through two sets of wrought iron gates. This was quite dark at night - bring a small torch or you will find it difficult with the keys. The company representative was there and showed us around, and loaned us a guide book and actually offered to lend us his computer if we needed to get emails!-- a wifi link is provided, and he lived in an adjoining apartment. He made it clear that nothing would be too much trouble. The apartment can sleep four, and would be good for a family with children over about five, I would say. Bring slippers, the floors and stairs are slippy in stockinged feet, and the wc is downstairs. The central heating and hot water were great, the kitchen was properly stocked - there was even tea, coffee, kitchen roll, ten rolls of loo paper(!) and washing-up liquid, unlike most apartments where every new tenant seems to have to buy their own. Very welcome. A small supermarket is 20 metres away, a large one about 10 minutes walk. No microwave, however, but you rarely see those! The kitchen (with bathroom and seperate wc leading off) led into the lounge, with a large colour tv, (local stations only). There is a sofa bed in the lounge. A polished wood staircase leads to the bedroom - open plan, no door, furnished with two large (at least double) beds, and a dressing room. The whole was artistically furnished, modern and very clean. Visitors to Ikea will be able to recognise some of the fittings! It was quiet - we couldn't even hear the bells from the Old Town Square 20 metres away. It was the best location we could have imagined. We walked everywhere, and Prague seemed to get smaller as the days progressed! We stayed for eight days in quite cold weather and had no complaints about the apartment, the location or the service.

2008-03-12 David Solomon | www.davidandsue.net

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 9 /10

Absolutely the perfect location. Extremely Short walk to Old Town Square, convience store, numerous excellent restaurants and all the tourist attrations. Kresimir was the perfect host, easy to get in contact with, easy to talk to. He is multilingual, but we only speak engish. He arranged transportation from the bus station to the apartment, and from the apartment to the train station in a very comfortable van. Apartment was extremely quiet, comfortable, well maintained, tastefully decorated, and very secure. I will definitely recommend this apartment to anyone I know traveling to Prague.

2008-04-27 Steve Bernstein | bernstein823@sbcglobal.net

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 8 /10

I am at the appartment right now, it is really wonderful, in the city centre. We are a familly of five and are having a great time.

2008-05-28 Ivana | ivana.grgic@hi.t-com.hr

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 8 /10
Neighbourhood: 8 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 8 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 8 /10

Excellent apartment and organisation. Will use again, Apartment in a wonderful position in Prague.

2008-09-10 Bernard Birchall | birchallbb@netscape.net

Service Quality: 9 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 8 /10
Neighbourhood: 8 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 8 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 6 /10

The actual appartment is even nice than the impression from the pictures on the website. We really enjoyed our stay. The appartment is spacious, wonderfully equipped, and fantastically located. Also mr. Kresimir and the driver are very nice and professional people who speak excellent English. Everything we needed was in the appartment and the service concerning towels, blankets, etc. was super. To be recommended!!

2008-10-13 Julia Doets | juliadoets@gmail.com

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 9 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 9 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 9 /10

Ukoliko zelite dozivjeti i vidjeti Prag bez auta i nepotrebnog maltretiranja gradskim prijevozom sa svojom malom djecom ovaj apartman vam se namece kao logicno rjesenje. Nepotrebno je puno pisati posjet Pragu s ocjenom 10. Ocjene 9 su za vlasnika kako se nebi uspavao. Satelitsku televiziju preporucam kao investiciju.

2008-11-03 zickar roman | roman.zickar@siemens.com

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

Thankyou for a wonderful stay in Prague. The apartment location is one of the best we have stayed in our extensive travels.It met our expectations and was warm and cosy in freezing temperatures.We appreciate Mr Kresno Strk assistance when we needed it. Thank you Kresno -it is a holiday that will hold very fond memories for us and we will certainly recommend to our friends who may wish travel to Prague.We hope one day to return. Thank you.

2009-01-03 Julie and Malcolm Kelly | jnkelly@senet.com.au

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 9 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

Without a doubt, this apartment has the best location in Prague. Literally steps away from the Old Town Square but located down a laneway away from the hustle & bustle. Felt safe and secure due to the three locked gates leading to apartment. Excellent accommodation facilities; very clean and comfortable. Gorgeous attic bedroom. Kresimir was friendly and informative; much appreciated for first time visitors to Prague. One suggestion: a small washing machine would be of great benefit for those staying more than a few days!! Excellent place to stay and would recommend without hesitation!! Kresimir No. 1.......!!

2009-10-07 Greg & Bea Bayliss | beabay15@hotmail.com

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

My partner and I stayed in Apt. 4, right in the heart of the Old Town in Prague. It was absolutely fantastic, I would go as far to say the best accomodation I have ever stayed in. The location was excellent, the apartment itself was clean, spacious, comfortable and Kresimir, the host, was superb. He went all out to help us, showed us around the local area, organised transport, and even helped organise a special birthday surprise for my partner. I strongle recommend anyone visiting Prague, to use this company.

2010-07-30 R + L | Blank

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 8 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 8 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

Fantastic apartment; great central location, but really quiet. Excellent host. Would love to return.

2012-04-09 Lesley and david Gwynne | lesley.gwynne@blueyonder.co.uk

Service Quality: 9 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 9 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

My husband and I spent 5 nights at this well appointed apartment right in the heart of the Old Town. Kresimir,the manager, welcomed us on arrival and gave us some great tips about the local area. Use of laptop provided with free wifi and the vodaphone for local calls was great. The TV had provision to revert movies to the English language which was brilliant. The apartment was so quiet and peaceful, yet so close to restaurants and sights - it was perfect.

2012-10-12 Sue Delaney | sue.delaney@optusnet.com.au

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 8 /10
Neighbourhood: 9 /10
Access to Major Sights: 9 /10
Building: 9 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 9 /10

I spent over a week in Prague on Business and being disorganised I left it till the last minute. I stayed in 3 separate apartments, 2 in Tynska and one in Templova. The two apartments in Tynska were superior. The landlord Kreso was extremely helpful and provided a local cell phone, cable tv with multi language option and some basic necessities in each apartment. This apartment was very nice with 4 double beds in one room, a bath with built in Jacuzzi and nice sized kitchen. It was prtobably a bit large as I was only person in it and in future I will stay in the smaller Tynska 4 (but this was unavailable for the second part of my stay)

2012-11-13 Nick Henson | nick.henson@hotmail.co.uk

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 9 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 9 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 9 /10

Fantastic stay at a great location, Very quiet considering the proximity to Old Town Square. Kresimir is extremely helpful with the tour around the square for new arrivals and a general understanding of important factors concerning your stay in Prague. Highly recommended.

2012-12-26 John | Yarrington

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

Stayed with a small child in the Apartment 4. Magnificent apartment in the center of Prague. In the courtyard of Tyn Cathedral. Very quiet, despite being close the Old Town Square with its crowds of tourists. The apartment has everything you need for life. You need just to buy products. Very comfortable. Excellent signal Wi-Fi, satellite TV. Apartments are the same as in the photo. Everything is new, clean and neat. Special thanks to the owner Mr.Kresimir. He is wonderful person, very hospitable. Held around the Old Town Square, showed how to get to various attractions, where to dine, where to buy products. Used the shuttle service to / from the airport. No complaints. All quickly and accurately. Only positive impressions. We liked it all.

2013-04-02 Olga | olyashik@inbox.ru

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

I have used short-term apartments in several European cities, and Tynska 7 in Prague is absolutely the best. Located steps from Old Town Square, it is nevertheless quietly situated in a charming medieval alley. No doubt the best location, especially given the price, in the city. Clean, secure and spacious. And Kresimir is an incredible host, providing brochures, advice, an orientation walk of the neighborhood, and economical train/airport transfers. This is THE place to stay in Prague! Arch and Anna

2013-05-26 Arch | getty@ucla.edu

Service Quality: 10 /10
Inside of Room/Apartment: 10 /10
Neighbourhood: 10 /10
Access to Major Sights: 10 /10
Building: 10 /10
How well the internet page describe the actual property: 10 /10

We are from Croatia, 5 of us, stayed in beautiful small house, , for 6 days.we had time of our lifes. Our house was center of Prague, everything you need is close, and you dont need your car. Our was parked until our departure day, big relax. We saw and walked all locations. I liked our house because is safe ( you need to pase two locked doors, before you enter in your inner yard). Inside is beautiful we coocked in kitchen, you have everything you need,if something is missing, Krešo will bring to you,we even backed cake. House had laptop with internet all the time, cell phone to call Krešo for advice Where to go, what to see or to take araingments that we founded. Krešo was very helpful, and when I come to Prague again i will always choose this house, and freedom you have,over any other Hotel,or private acomodation. Thank You Krešo, big kisss from Marta, Mauro, Danijel, Tina, and Mitja.

2014-08-02 Marta Živkovic Poropat | marta.zivkovic@gmail.com


REVIEWS
Mr Delattre

Fantastic location, excellent contact, nice apartment for one or two couples. Only the bathroom is maybe a little bit small, but you\'re just IN the city center, so get out of here! ...

xavi i anna

Thank you for made our visit in Prague was converted some wonderful days. The city is really lovely and the apartment is in a privileged zone. The note is not 10 because nothing in life is perfect 100 %..... but almost. If some inconvenience we found was the equipment of the apartment a little scar ...

add review | more reviews


web-levne.com |
© 2007 all rights reserved | xhtml & css validated